Local: (407) 277-7955
WE DELIVER MORE THAN FLOWERS...WE DELIVER AN OCCASION ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
Customer Reviews
FINISHING TOUCH FLOWERS
Local Orlando, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient extremely pleased with what she received and the life of the flowers. I have purchased through you in the past and will definitely do so for all of my floral needs in the future.
Date: Jun 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I live in New Jersey and placed an order online in the morning and the flowers were able to be delivered the that afternoon from Finishing Touch in Florida. They called me twice. Once to let me know the flowers were being delivered and again when they had been delivered. Excellent costumer service! Highly recommended.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered promptly. What you see is what you get was very true. Have done business in the past and will definitely do so in the days ahead.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were waiting outside and were fine. The arrangement was gorgeous. I pulled the Bird flowers out of the pod. The daisies drooped quickly. Could have used a support, but the arrangement was awesome.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were a five. The balloons that cane with the flower did not have enough helium and fell down the same day of delivery.
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very impressive service. I live outside the state of Florida, but needed to send to someone in Orlando. The pictures and descriptions online were completely accurate with what showed up at the door. I will definitely use this florist again. Thank you!
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Quick service, to the right person,at the correct address and at an affordable price. Thanks.
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

simply beautiful arrangement that lasted a long time.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Super excited to see more of this kind of stuff onnlie.
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I felt the gentleman on the phone was extremely helpful. He was very courteous and offered me different options. The arrangement didn't look like the photo but my daughter was happy. I thought the arrangement would be a bit fuller, but it was still very pretty. Overall, I felt my experience was really great and I would order through you again.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mom said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received. Thanks for the great job!
Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I got to see the plant and was very pleased with the quality. I was a bit surprised it took so long to deliver as we are only about 10 miles from the florist.
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Today is my wife's 29th birthday, and at the last moment while in Orlando yesterday, I stopped by to get an arrangement, not really knowing what I wanted (typical guy, right?). Deanna was so great in her service and made an arrangement right away, staying past closing. She also packaged it for me so that it would travel well to Jacksonville. This morning when my wife woke up and went downstairs to make a quick bite to eat before her workout, she was moved to tears as soon as she saw them. Thank you Finishing Touch Design Leighton DaCosta LDPhotography www.ldacostaphotography.com Leighton@Ldacostaphotography.com
Flower Delivery To Orlando, FL
See Delivery Areas